Contact Us – Primary

Who to contact

All queries can be sent to Primary and will be forwarded to the relevant member of staff.


School Director Pascale Petry
Primary Leadership Team Laurence Meres (Administration)
Grace Vaitty (Inclusion)
Beatrix Relvas (Curriculum and Pedagogy)
Shane Sweeney (Curriculum and Academic Guidance)
Language Coordinators Claire Fitzpatrick
Eva Johannesdottir
EAL (English as Additional Language) Ilse Van Heerden
School Administration Michelle Goerend
Admissions Officer Beate Blom